Skip Navigation

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Menu

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 5.0 months ago @ 1:15PM

Head Coach Contacts

McCluer North Coaches Directory

 

BAND

Director- Jeff Simpher 

Email- jsimpher@fergflor.org

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach-Timothy Ryan

Email-tryan@fergflor.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach-Rashad Lindsey

Email- rlindsey2@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty

Email- pdougherty@fergflor.org

 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach- Brandie Starks

Email-stlcoachbee3@gmail.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach- Asaki Carr

Email-ascarr@ssdmo.org

 

DANCE/POMS

Head Coach- Sherri Nicholson

Email- snicholson@fergflor.org

 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach- Ralph Watson

Email- rwatson@fergflor.org

 

BOYS GOLF

Head Coach- Craig Frazier 

Email- cafrazier@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS GOLF

Head Coach- Ashley Larrew

Email- alarrew@fergflor.org

 

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach-Don Schmidt

Email- dschmidt@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach-

Email-

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty

Email- pdougherty@fergflor.org

 

BOYS/GIRLS SWIMMING

Head Coach-Scott Braswell

Email- sbraswell@fergflor.org

 

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach- Scott Braswell

Email- sbraswell@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS TENNIS

Head Coach- Devin Bryant

Email- debryant@fergflor.org

 

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach- Ralph Watson

Email- rwatson@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach-Asaki Carr

Email- ascarr@ssdmo.org

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach- Gregory Franklin

Email- gfranklin@fergflor.org

 

BOYS WRESTLING

Head Coach- Jesse Odom

Email- jodom@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS WRESTLING

Head Coach-

View all Announcements & Events

https://mccluernorthathletics.org