Skip to Main Content

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Menu

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Stars Athletics

Mccluer North High School

Stars Athletics


Mccluer North High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 year ago @ 1:15PM

Head Coach Contacts

McCluer North Coaches Directory

 

BAND

Director- Jeff Simpher 

Email- jsimpher@fergflor.org

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach-Timothy Ryan

Email- tryan@fergflor.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach- Rashad Lindsey

Email- rlindsey2@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty

Email- pdougherty@fergflor.org

 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach- Amani Howard

Email-ahoward1@fergflor.org

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach- Asaki Carr

Email- ascarr@ssdmo.org

 

DANCE/POMS

Head Coach- Kyla Robinson

Email- krobinson1@fergflor.org

 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach-

Email-

 

BOYS GOLF

Head Coach- Craig Frazier 

Email- cafrazier@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS GOLF

Head Coach- Ashley Larrew

Email- alarrew@fergflor.org

 

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach-Don Schmidt

Email- dschmidt@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach- Don Schmidt

Email- dschmidt@fergflor.org

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach- Patrick Dougherty

Email- pdougherty@fergflor.org

 

BOYS/ GIRLS SWIMMING

Head Coach-Scott Braswell

Email- sbraswell@fergflor.org

 

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach- Scott Braswell

Email- sbraswell@fergflor.org

 

GIRLS TENNIS

Head Coach- Devin Bryant

Email- debryant@fergflor.org

 

BOYS TRACK

Head Coach- 

Email- 

 

GIRLS TRACK

Head Coach- Asaki Carr

Email- ascarr@ssdmo.org

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach- Nathan Kern

Email- nkern@fergflor.org

 

BOYS WRESTLING

Head Coach- 

Email-

 

GIRLS WRESTLING

Head Coach- Lamika Cannon

Email- lcannon@fergflor.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://mccluernorthathletics.org